The Big 6-0!

Wooo-hoooo! Sixty days in a row. No doubles (to make up for a missed class). Four days of advanced classes in addition to the 60 beginning classes. Holy moses.

I still have seven more classes to do in six days plus one advanced. I’m ending the challenge on Sunday with a double and going out with a bang! I’m currently trying to convince people to either: (a) do a double with me on Sunday from wherever you live or (b) come to the 9:00 and 3:00 with me in Raleigh if you’re in the area. If you’re new to the practice and still want to come just pick one of those times and come. I swear I will be there. Even if I am sick I will be there.

So – who wants to do a double with me on Sunday one way or another? Anyone?

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. loribruner
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 11:51:13

    Congrats on 60 days! 🙂 YOU ROCK!!! Count me in for some Sunday yoga. I’ll do a 5:00PM for sure, and then go from there based on my arm! There’s a meditation right afterwords or a slow-flow class. You are right that the heated studio has done wonders for my range of motion!!! I already have WAY more motion at this point than anyone predicted! CONGRATS AGAIN! I’m excited for Sunday! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

