One More Time!

I’m hitting the road one more time. Posts will be back on July 31st, and then no more traveling until September. Next week everything will return to normal.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. loribruner
    Jul 25, 2012 @ 15:52:21

    Hi Leigh! 🙂 Starting next week, I’m doing some work at U-M for a couple weeks, so I’m committing myself to buying 10-day unlimited pass to the Bikram studio there in Ann Arbor (it’s only $20! What a yoga steal!!!)! And I’m writing it here so I actually do it. Thanks for the motivation! 🙂 I hope you have a great trip!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

