Taking a Break

I realized the other day that I need to take a short break from this blog. I’m getting ready to leave town for about 10 days soon. Additionally, I have a lot going on in my personal life that I want to devote my time and attention to. I expect to be back on board around the beginning of July. In the meantime, I’ve scheduled some older posts to repeat on the weekend (the retro throwbacks) so you’ll be seeing those pop up. I hope you’ll come back with me in July for more lively discussions about our practice.

Namaste.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marcy Palmer
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 13:15:45

    Enjoy your respite! I always look forward to reading your triumphs and circumstances. ~Marcy

    Reply

  2. tallmartha
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 14:41:01

    Enjoy life!!!

    Reply

  3. LeighAHall (@LeighAHall)
    Sep 28, 2014 @ 11:34:45

    Taking a Break http://t.co/rW0Tz4S99A #bikramyoga #yogaholicsmag

    Reply

  4. LeighAHall (@LeighAHall)
    Jan 16, 2015 @ 09:19:57

    Taking a Break http://t.co/rW0Tz5IWxM #bikramyoga #yogaholicsmag

    Reply

Leave a Reply

