Who’s Going to Austin????

Alright ladies (sorry guys), whose going to the retreat? Have you seen the schedule? It looks amazing.

So…I’m getting in Wednesday evening and should be in the hotel by 7:00 CST. Let me know if you want to meet up for dinner that evening. If we get a group together that would be fun! But let me know if you want to meet up anytime. If you’re there, we should definitely hang out even if hanging out is practicing next to each other. I’d love to meet y’all.

I’ll also be at the advanced class on the 1st. If you are going, but think you are not great at advanced, please come hang out in the back corner with me. I am not great at it either and don’t know what’s going on 98% of the time (ok…maybe it’s more like 82%, but still!).

Shoot me an email at mybikramyogalife@gmail.com and let’s get together!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tallmartha
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 21:29:31

    I haven’t seen the schedule yet! Thanks for linking! I live in Austin so in just commuting each day. I ended up signing up for advanced. I’m with you on being in the back corner!

    Reply

  2. tallmartha
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 21:29:31

    I haven’t seen the schedule yet! Thanks for linking! I live in Austin so in just commuting each day. I ended up signing up for advanced. I’m with you on being in the back corner!

    Reply

  3. Penelope
    Jul 26, 2013 @ 16:04:23

    I’m not going to the retreat, but I will be competing Sunday along with some others from my studio. I’m sending an email just in case you are curious who to watch for!

    Reply

  4. wendy
    Jul 30, 2013 @ 15:13:52

    I can’t wait! Not sure about trying to attend the advanced class, since it would be my first try at non-beginner… I may get up the courage though…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

