Win This: Giveaway from Eternal Girl

I told y’all, I am in love with Etsy and all the wonderful artists that have taken up residence on it. And I know I’ve been sharing a lot of Etsy love with y’all lately and so I want to be clear on something – these are all wonderful artists that I truly believe have beautiful work to share. In most cases, I have already bought something from them before you see them here (or I have them cued up to buy from in the future when I have more money to spend!).

Today, I want to share with you the gorgeous, handmade works from Julia at Eternal Girl. Eternal Girl specializes in handmade jewelry and gifts. The jewelry is all hand-drawn. Eternal Girl’s designs are inspired by henna art. Each drawing features symbolic images specific to henna tradition. Available products include necklaces, rings, earrings, and open-ended greeting cards. Custom orders are also available & more info here: www.etsy.com/shop/EternalGirl/about

Just for the record, I am in the process of getting a custom made necklace of a woman in standing head to knee. Of course I am! That surprises no one, right? I sent Julia a picture of SH2K and asked if she could do it. She sent me back a drawing and asked me what I thought. What did I think? I think I am placing an order N-O-W!

Julia at Eternal Girl is giving away a 10.00 gift certificate on an order of 11.00 or more. You can use the gift certificate on one of her already gorgeous designs or work with her to get a custom order.

The giveaway will have slightly different rules this time. Pay attention because this is what you have to do to be officially entered:

1. Must live in the continental U.S. to enter (sorry readers outside the U.S.).

2. In the comments section of this post, answer the following question: What is your favorite item from the Eternal Girl site?

3. Be entered by noon EST on Friday, December 13th.

You can also follow Eternal Girl:

FB: http://www.facebook.com/eternalgirlshop
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/eternalgirlshop
BLOG: http://juliaspuellaaeterna.blogspot.com

Good luck!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tallmartha
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 07:32:34

    Bow Pose necklace! Maybe if I wear the pose I’ll like it more! Haha!

    Reply

  2. Christina
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 07:44:42

    The Peacock Butterfly, most definitely! How fitting that it represents transformation; that is what I am striving for in my practice!

    Reply

  3. Linda Bartosik
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 07:54:48

    My favorite item was the Leo Zodiac Necklace. Also I’m excited about being able to get custom work done! Thank you for sharing this site!

    Reply

  4. Brenna
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 08:43:04

    Bow pose necklace, the colors are beautiful and my most challenging pose. Thank you for the giveaway.

    Reply

  5. Catherine
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 14:25:08

    My favorite piece is the Divine Flower Necklace.

    Reply

  6. lisa
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 18:49:49

    I like the Tropical Plumeria flower necklace…probably because it is freezing,cold, and snowy where I live now so I’m naturally just drawn to something tropical, haha. 🙂

    http://www.ameliorerlavie.blogspot.com

    Reply

  7. Bek
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 23:08:45

    The Taurus Zodiac Necklace is my fave.

    Reply

  8. Christie DeNizio
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 13:44:00

    I love the hand drawn Pisces Zodiac necklace! I would love to get my twin sister this for OUR 25th birthday 🙂

    Reply

  9. Valerie
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 15:28:39

    Tough to pick my favorite. I love the Virgo, but I’m not a Virgo. I also love the protector fish, and the bow pose. Can I have 3 favorites?.

    Reply

  10. loribruner
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 21:00:42

    I love the Cancer zodiac necklace! In addition to actually being a Cancer, I LOVE the color red – and the red crab on the necklace is super bold and stunning! I would definitely explore a custom-made piece of jewelry – the tough part is figuring out what I’d like most! 🙂 These would make great gifts for the holiday procrastinator in me! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

