The End & The Beginning

Well, as you all know, my Bikram yoga practice has come to an end for the time being. Not too long ago, I said that it didn’t make sense for me to continue on with MBYL if I wasn’t going to maintain a regular Bikram yoga practice. So it’s time for this blog to come to an end.

But that doesn’t mean we have to say goodbye.

I’m launching a new blog that will continue on with the journey. Some things will be familiar, and some things will be new. But I will still have a spot in the world where we can come together and talk about our yoga practice. The only thing that’s really changed is that my practice has shifted into something different. No big deal.

I have loved having this space to write about and think through my Bikram practice, and you all have been amazing, and kind, and wonderful. I hope you were able to get something out of this blog that was meaningful and helpful to your practice or your personal growth.

I’m constructing a new space. It’s mostly ready to go, but I’m not at 100% yet. I expect it to go live on 11/19. I’ll come back here and make an official announcement and give you the link. I hope you will join me in my new spot. It would be lonely without you.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LeighAHall (@LeighAHall)
    Oct 25, 2015 @ 22:50:38

    The End & The Beginning https://t.co/ZLmgFE4di1 #bikramyoga #yogaholicsmag

    Reply

Leave a Reply

